Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Excellent service
By Anne 8
7 months 1 week ago
We purchased a new car Last week. It was a very smooth and easy experience. Staff extremely helpful and follow up good. Would recommend dealer to anyone.
Great service & staff
By Goodgirl
8 months 2 days ago
My new car is great!
Extremely happy customer
By Katyn
8 months 5 days ago
This is the second time I have bought a car from Toyota, and both times service has been faultless from Miles Moorcroft. I would recommend Toyota to any family or friend. Buying my new car was easy and smooth sailing. Everything was taken care of and I was updated throughout the process.
Welcoming
By Bethal
8 months 5 days ago
No pressure at all. We particularly liked the fact that the garage was dog friendly. We were greeted on entering the building, kept informed about the time we had to wait before a salesperson was available, and provided with tea/coffee (dog had a bowl of water).
Great service
By Dede53
8 months 6 days ago
Always find everyone very helpful
Good Service
By Robin1
8 months 2 weeks ago
I got my car last week, im so happy with my car. The man who I dealt with at Toyota was great!
Excellent service throughout the process
By FM10
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have had several cars from this dealership and would not hesitate to do so again
Great sales service
By Phil 61
8 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased a new Yaris icon tech from RRG Macclesfield two weeks ago. The sales team took time showing me the different options, then found me the right deal! Absolutely delighted with the new car.
Very helpful staff.
By Mike270
8 months 4 weeks ago
Would go back to RRG Macclesfield.
By AJD50
8 months 4 weeks ago
I brought my IQ from RRG Macclesfield 9 years ago and was treated so well l returned to purchase my Agyo, even though we have moved to Derbyshire. The service is fantastic and the staff are so friendly and helpful. A special thank you goes to Nick, he was great! We'll definitely be back and would recommend to anyone.

Pages

car service done well
By clarice
5 months 3 weeks ago
first service no trouble at all
Great service
By Hippo1
5 months 3 weeks ago
Ever since I bought my car 12 months ago I have received nothing but excellent service from RRG Macclesfield. As well as a good product knowledge they know how to treat their customers properly. Talk to customers in a language that they understand and are always prepared to go the extra mile. Nothing is to much trouble for them to sort out.
Recall
By Streetg
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very good
Exceptional service
By Dave6339
6 months 3 weeks ago
MOT and service last week very pleased
Great service, always helpful and friendly.
By Bobah
7 months 4 hours ago
I have had Toyotas for nigh on 20 years and apart from the cars never going wrong the standard of Customer service has always been superb. Well done Toyota!
goog service,collected and returned as arranged
By anneburton
7 months 5 days ago
I was more than happy with RRG Macclesfield,very efficient.
Great service
By Kimbo1
7 months 6 days ago
I used them a week ago and happy I did.
Exceptional Customer Service
By Retired Gent
7 months 1 week ago
All staff are well trained and provided me with first class customer service from booking in to final job completed,. MOT and service carried out at the agreed cost and all work done to the highest standard. I will continue to use RRG Macclesfield even though they are not my nearest Toyota dealer.
Great service
By Lucky Lynda
7 months 3 weeks ago
I think the staff their appriciate the customers are friendly and go out of there way to give a good service and go above or beyond what I expected
pleasure to deal with.
By HarryC303
7 months 4 weeks ago
this is my second car via RRG, they are a very good dealership, and do well in a very competitive market place.

Pages