Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Great service without pressure
By Gill G
2 weeks 4 days ago
Purchased my new Yaris a week ago. Excellent service by Danny and all options to purchase both new and used explained clearly. Due to this we were able to buy a new car which we were not expecting. All parts of the sale process were very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend RRG Macclesfield.
Brilliant customer service
By Roberts K
1 month 1 day ago
I have just received my new car. Even in the lockdown our sales assistant kept us updated. I love the car
Respect for excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great professional service, timely, reliable and comprehensive.
Fabulous service
By Chaddock J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the service I received at Toyota Macclesfield. Everyone is so friendy and helpful and I now have my dream car...thank you
By Fletcher- King C
3 months 6 days ago
My first hybrid automatic car
By Phil B
3 months 1 week ago
I recently received delivery of the new shape Yaris hybrid from RRG in Macclesfield. The sale was handled very well under the current restrictions and I was able to have a good test drive. I must say the new Yaris beats the old one on every level . It looks great , accelerates faster, and handles better through corners. Also being a hybrid I’m saving on fuel and decreasing my carbon footprint. Win win!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied with the service.
a pleasure
By Oldham R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service yet again from Danny and the crew as always a pleasure
Customers are valued
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the process of buying my car.
Excellent Service when buying my new car
By Pearson Y
3 months 3 weeks ago
The service that I received at RRG Macclesfield was excellent. Paul who looked after me did all that he could to be helpful, keeping in touch throughout. He was clear and respectful and I would highly recommend you ask for him if making enquiries or wanting to purchase a new car.

Pages

By Chevallier-Cooke T
1 month 1 week ago
An excellent Service!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
RRG always give me good service
Great personalised service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
First service one week ago.
Great service and made to feel safe
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Few changes to process due to current situation but made to feel like a valued customer and felt safe while waiting for service and mot.
5 stars
By Walton F
2 months 3 days ago
Always amazing service at Toyota. Staff are always happy to help.
Amazing service
By Hulme D
2 months 1 week ago
Above and beyond customer service highly recommended dont think I would go anywhere else now
Great Customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The personnel were extremely friendly and courteous couldn’t find fault with anything
Great reliability.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Always been happy with Toyota Macclesfield. Very high standards of service and after care. Been a customer for over 20 years and never been disappointed.
Excellent yearly service
By Ravenscroft J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I would recommend RRG Macclesfield if you’re looking to buy or service your car. The staff were excellent and made you feel important
Job done
By Kenny D
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff job well done ... thanks ????

Pages