Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Great service from the Macclesfield RRG Team namely Danny, Paul and Rick on assisting and organising my recent new toyota delivery!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great welcome and service Found the process easy and well explained. The initial welcome was very friendly and this applied to all staff we met. We went without appointment and were able to conclude the deal within two days and picked up the vehicle within three days.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly no pressure service Bought my new car last week from Macclesfield TOYOTA, Danny was very helpful and informative with my purchase, kept me updated, and had a smooth swap and delivery of my new car, highly recommend this branch.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service at Toyota in Macclesfield I have recently bought a new car, which I'm thrilled with !!. I would definitely recommend the Toyota dealership in Macclesfield, you will find a warm welcome, friendly, knowledgeable staff and definitely no pushy sales patter.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely people and great service Great people who make you feel really welcome and are very helpful. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All Round Service Superb dealer with no pressure and after sales they are very helpful with even the silliest of questions
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good professional approach. I purchased a car from them two weeks ago and found them informed and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good servce in all respects. Excellent sevice from both sales and technical staff.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Fantastic service! Such a pleasant visit
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service but expesive
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service. For a number of years, I have been very happy with RRG Macclesfield and the Excellent Customer Service they provide.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG are a first-class company. I will recommend RRG Macclesfield to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them three weeks ago and am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service I won't be using them again, Damaged my car.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service went really well I have no problem recommending RRG Macclesfield to anyone
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT