W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 285 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 177 reviews

RRG
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Dakin S
3 weeks 2 days ago
Professional friendly service as usual
Great Service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By SRB
3 weeks 4 days ago
RRG Macclesfield give a great service. Its the 5th Toyota Yaris I have bought from them.
Great service when purchasing a car.
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Polite and professional staff as soon as you walk through the door.
Great service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Fox K
1 month 2 weeks ago
The service I received from Duncan and Mike was very helpful, honest and informative. I was kept updated at all times and Duncan anticipated things I would not have thought of as I changed my car after 1 year. He made sure everything went as smoothly as possible. I have now bought my 3rd Toyota from RRG Macclesfield and I would highly recommend and have done before.
New car
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new car from James , I could not be happier with the attention and service from start till finish, thank you so much
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Padurariu E
4 months 4 weeks ago
I used this service two weeks ago and I was very satisfied.
They make Carwow deals.
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
They offer good price on new Toyota cars. Especially when you use Carwow.
Excellent service from the start to finish
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Emma
5 months 6 days ago
Fabulous service, no pressure sales. Made the whole process very easy Duncan especially helpful ,patient and understood my requirements
Excellent service . Staff very courteous
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Nothing was too much for all of the staff, and the cars are very good too.

Pages

Above and beyond as usual at RRG Macclesfield
RRG (Macclesfield)
By S Jackson
1 week 1 day ago
Superb service as usual from RRG Macclesfield. Extremely knowledgable staff who know their product inside out. Very satisfied customer!
Excellent service, lovely staff@
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Hall J
2 weeks 3 days ago
Had a service a week ago and couldn't fault the overall service.
Great service as always
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Bend M
3 weeks 2 days ago
As always, superb service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 4 hours ago
My car was collected for it's service and as always the service was superb. I was kept informed and updated, the findings were clearly explained and I received a walk through video of the tyre and brake pad inspection which was very interesting. I have always been extremely happy with the service I have received and recommend them to all of my friends and colleagues. I have a service plan with them which means that the cost is spread over 12 months which is a big help when budgeting, especially nowadays.
Great professional friendly people
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Parker P
4 weeks 1 day ago
I have just had my MOT and service done.
First Class Service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Chris V
1 month 2 days ago
RRG Macclesfield never fail to amaze me with the exceptional quality of service in all areas. Polite, knowledgeable and professional staff.
RRG Macclesfield amazing service ??
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Clarke N
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service from the team at RRG.
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Baddeley J
1 month 1 week ago
The only place to take your GR Yaris. Do it!!!!
Great customer service and exemplary communication.
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Retired Gent
1 month 2 weeks ago
Although not the nearest Toyota dealer to my home location I have stayed a loyal customer as their customer service ,communication and pricing is always correct and consistent. I can recommend RRG Macclesfield to any potential customer.
Excellent Service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used RRG Macclesfield for a recent service. I felt that they appreciated me as a customer and made me very welcome. Costs were all explained and adheres to. The car was returned in immaculate condition. Thank You

Pages