Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 98 reviews

My first hybrid automatic car
By Phil B
1 week 4 days ago
I recently received delivery of the new shape Yaris hybrid from RRG in Macclesfield. The sale was handled very well under the current restrictions and I was able to have a good test drive. I must say the new Yaris beats the old one on every level . It looks great , accelerates faster, and handles better through corners. Also being a hybrid I’m saving on fuel and decreasing my carbon footprint. Win win!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I was completely satisfied with the service.
a pleasure
By Oldham R
2 weeks 16 hours ago
Great service yet again from Danny and the crew as always a pleasure
Customers are valued
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 16 hours ago
I am very pleased with the process of buying my car.
Excellent Service when buying my new car
By Pearson Y
3 weeks 4 days ago
The service that I received at RRG Macclesfield was excellent. Paul who looked after me did all that he could to be helpful, keeping in touch throughout. He was clear and respectful and I would highly recommend you ask for him if making enquiries or wanting to purchase a new car.
Great service
By Margaret
4 weeks 16 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Great service and helpful staff
By Brown N
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very helpful staff with my purchase, patient too Would happily go there again.
First class all round experience at Toyota Macclesfield
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Problem free experience
I received a great service and the staff were all very helpful and friendly
By Gollings J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied with the service I received
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
The service I got from the salesman was wonderful and he could not do enough for me

Pages

Excellent yearly service
By Ravenscroft J
2 weeks 6 days ago
I would recommend RRG Macclesfield if you’re looking to buy or service your car. The staff were excellent and made you feel important
Job done
By Kenny D
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service, friendly staff job well done ... thanks ????
Unbeatable Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Effortless dealing with RRG Macclesfield. Nothing is too great or small. Outstanding from sales to service. 10 years of using RRG Macclesfield for all purchases, servicing and repairs- says it all really . Same staff year after year gives total reassurance - it's like being part of the Toyota extended family. Brilliant!
Always good service
By Nevitt A
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent MOT/service
By Jim
1 month 1 week ago
Always good service here, the staff are great!
great Service
By Bickley S
1 month 1 week ago
the service i received was excellent
Brilliant
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The best dealer we have ever dealt with. The staff are efficient and charming
Always the best.
By Glen-Wright K
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a full service and MOT last week. The staff are always very professional and friendly.
Great customer care and service with all Covid 19 Safety measures in place.
By David Kershaw
2 months 3 weeks ago
First class customer service by all staff which is a pleasure to experience. Pricing exactly correct and service and MOT completed and vehicle returned washed and vacuumed. I have no hesitation in recommending RRG to any potential customer you will not be disappointed.
Excellent service
By Paul Parker.
2 months 3 weeks ago
Just had my MOT and service. Excellent service and pleasant people to deal with. Treated with respect. Reasonable prices.

Pages