Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough attentive service at all levels I have always had good service at RRG from the depot principal to sales ,reception and the workshop
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with CD collection Spend lots of time helping with techie stuff transferring music to MP3. I couldn't have done it without James' help!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Great service from the Macclesfield RRG Team namely Danny, Paul and Rick on assisting and organising my recent new toyota delivery!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great welcome and service Found the process easy and well explained. The initial welcome was very friendly and this applied to all staff we met. We went without appointment and were able to conclude the deal within two days and picked up the vehicle within three days.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly no pressure service Bought my new car last week from Macclesfield TOYOTA, Danny was very helpful and informative with my purchase, kept me updated, and had a smooth swap and delivery of my new car, highly recommend this branch.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service at Toyota in Macclesfield I have recently bought a new car, which I'm thrilled with !!. I would definitely recommend the Toyota dealership in Macclesfield, you will find a warm welcome, friendly, knowledgeable staff and definitely no pushy sales patter.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely people and great service Great people who make you feel really welcome and are very helpful. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All Round Service Superb dealer with no pressure and after sales they are very helpful with even the silliest of questions
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service I have again had excellent service. Everything handled in a friendly and efficient way.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service From the moment I booked in my car, the whole process was easy, drop off for a service, sent a health video to see what was going on. To collecting my car. Absolutely excellent
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast and efficient
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company You will not be disappointed with your car,service,or after sales if you buy it from RRG Toyota Macclesfield
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I dropped my Yaris off for its second annual service two weeks ago . Staff politely offered me a drink . Shortly after the engineer sent a video of the vehicle inspection and talked me through it . Later staff called me to pick up my Yaris in sparkling clean condition.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Completely satisfied with my service - lovely and clean when returned
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Over the 8 or so years I have dealt with RRG Macclesfield I have been met with unfailing courtesy, promtness and efficiency.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Fantastic service! Such a pleasant visit
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT