Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 124 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Great end to end service
By Mounter J
4 months 1 day ago
Customer satisfaction guaranteed, very helpful staff understood our needs completely
Friendly helpful staff at all levels
By Martin
5 months 1 week ago
I use the service at RRG which I am very pleased with , kept up to date with account review and informed of my latest purchase option !
Great Service
By The Wren
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying experience
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
No hard sell and attentive, but not overwelming service.
RAV4 hybrid
By Colin C
6 months 1 week ago
Fantastic car, fantastic service from from RRG Toyota Macclesfield . I would highly recommend using this dealership 10/10
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Four weeks ago.
very frendly
By Goodwin K
9 months 3 weeks ago
feel they cant do enough for you.
Another New Car
By Mo
10 months 5 days ago
I enjoy the experience of going in to the showroom as people are always friendly.
Fantastic service and very friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and was very good
Fantastic service & customer care
By Roylance T
10 months 1 week ago
I collected my car just over a week ago & I am so pleased with the care & support that I received. I am thrilled with my new car. Your customer care is excellent & one of the reasons that I chose to go with a Toyota this time. I have recommended you to others & would definitely come back again in the future. Thankyou James & all at Toyota Macclesfield.

Pages

Never think twice of purchasing a Toyota!!
By Migmog
2 weeks 6 days ago
Staff are always so helpful.
Fantastic service department
By Forster J
4 weeks 1 day ago
Zoe was very helpful and really nice person to meet and deal with. Nothing was too much trouble for her.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Perfect from start to finish
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Used regularly never disappointed
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
By Birks K
2 months 1 week ago
My Yaris Hybrid recently had its first annual service at RRG Macclesfield. The service was performed expeditiously within the timeframe predicted. Everyone who dealt with me was friendly, courteous and helpful. I waited for the work to be completed and the waiting area was clean and comfortable with TV and a coffee machine. The service report was explained to me by the Service Advisor, Andy, who was ready to discuss any details. In a lifetime of car ownership I've never been better pleased.
Always an excellent welcoming experience. From reception to completion.
By Yates I
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service Great customer service too
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and MOT'd a week ago and the service experience was very good. Prompt, efficient and pleasant.
Excellent service
By TonyM
2 months 2 weeks ago
We have always bought cars from RRG Macclesfield. They provide great service and we feel like valued customers.
By Gazeley J
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages