Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 136 reviews

Fantastic service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Got a new C-HR on a PCP and extremely happy with it.
Brilliant Service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By O'Reilly P
1 month 1 week ago
Very Satisfied
9/10!
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Friendly knowledgeable team, answered all questions promptly, kept me well informed. Upon the handover of the new car, it had recently been washed (good thing), but hadn't been chamois'd down so dry water spots evident. Also interior glass needed a polish. Two minor points and 10 mins work that prevented a top score
Fantastic service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
i will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends for their future purchases
Great Service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Birch P
1 month 2 weeks ago
I recently changed to a hybrid and the change is fantastic and can’t thank Toyota enough for all their help.
Outstanding staff from sales to servic. Especially Nick and Crystal
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Karen Podmore
2 months 2 weeks ago
Professional friendly and prompt
Fantastic customer service with knowledgeable staff
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Siddall N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Another new car purchased last week
Excellent customer experience and service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Phillips F
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always available, excellent customer experience and service. Knowledgeable about all models.
Very good service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service two weeks ago
Excellent service as always
RRG (Macclesfield)
By S.P
2 months 3 weeks ago
This is the fourth car that I have bought from Macclesfield Toyota and I would be very reluctant to go elsewhere. Both the service provided before and after the purchases has always been excellent. They have got customer service off to a fine art. I always recommend them to family and friends.

Pages

Impeccable Service from Consistently Helpful Staff
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Cathy and Carol
4 weeks 12 hours ago
We have been using RRG Macclesfield for many years and are swayed to buy Toyota cars because of the consistently brilliant service and expertise amongst the staff. A special shout to Andy in the service department. But thanks to all the staff
Fantastic service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Ross L
1 month 12 hours ago
I found RRG Macclesfield fantastic. They go above and beyond and kept me updated whilst waiting for my sevice. They provided drinks whilst you wait in a very welcoming seating area. The staff are very nice and will definitely be sticking with Toyota going forward.
Good service but the survey's get too much
RRG (Macclesfield)
By psb
1 month 2 days ago
After my car was serviced I had a phone call to ask if I was happy with the work done, and would I mind answering some questions for a survey which I did. Now Toyota want me to fill in more survey's in which half of the questions are not relevant. My wife who also has a Toyota is getting the same requests. Its getting a bit much now.
Great Service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Peters R
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service from all staff,can not fault them.
Fantastic service from everyone at the dealership, 19 years as a customer speaks volumes, brilliant ????
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Porter M
2 months 12 hours ago
Have always been satisfied, and never been let down , unexpected things go wrong with cars just when you don’t or expect them too , RRG Macclesfield have always them sorted for us , Great job guys
Great and friendly service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Gollings J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
Excellent customer service .
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
My vehicle required a service and MOT the customer service provided by all staff ,in my case from collection and delivery through to text video of all components during service with good explanatory narrative aligned with clear agreed pricing and good communication and easy on line payment was first class.
Always please the motorist
RRG (Macclesfield)
By MigMog
4 months 1 day ago
Mark, the man that collected the car always works in a very professional manner. Worth his weight in gold!!
Well run and great service
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Service & MOT
Another Toyota
RRG (Macclesfield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
It took me 30 years plus to buy a Toyota after purchasing the so called premium German brands. I’ve now had two Toyota cars and they have both been superb so much so my daughter is on her second one

Pages