Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
From start to finish the process of buying my car was a pleasant experience. Staff were extremely courteous and knowledgeable and at no time did you feel pushed. I have dealt with this dealership for many years and they go out of their way to put the customer first.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 21 hours ago
We were treated very well by all members of staff and we're all very professional.
Exceptional Service
By Ellis
2 weeks 21 hours ago
I would definitely recommend this dealership, first class service. I am very happy with the purchase of my RAV4.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Only came for a service and brought two cars. The new corolla just fell in love with and a new aygo
Consistently, Reliable Excellent Service
By Bob
1 month 1 week ago
This was the second purchase of a Yaris Hybrid from RRG (Macc.) & the entire (financial review then purchase) process went very well & problem free. Sales person - Nick Roden - has always been available to answer my questions, before & after purchase. He's part of our emergency kit.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
This is now the 2nd Toyota I have from Toyota Macclesfield. The staff are lovely, especially the girl in reception, and the sales guys offer a no pressure approach which is different from a lot of other dealerships. I used one of the sales guys, Miles, for both cars and he was brilliant. I would highly recommend to anyone looking at their options for a new or 2nd hand car.
Great service all round
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My 4th car purchased and been happy with the services each time
Great Service As Always
By KarenJ
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service as always when I collected new Toyota Yaris
Great service
By Roberts S
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased three new cars from RRG over the years always well looked after.
By Walters J
2 months 1 week ago

Pages

Great customer service from all the staff
By D Kershaw CAE,FIMI, FMI
2 weeks 4 days ago
From booking in my vehicle for a service and MOT the customer service from the C&D driver and all staff that worked on my vehicle and interacted with me was exemplary.
Excellent communication
By Cliffe J
1 month 1 week ago
My Avensis was collected by Toyota driver and returned on the following morning looking shiny and clean
great service.
By Goodwin K
1 month 1 week ago
I recently used the service under warranty and I was very pleased with the service
Thoroughly recommended
By Wolverson J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Pick your dealer before you pick your brand... I’d have another Toyota largely as a result of service at this branch.
Tom
By Tom
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good service
Great service hassal free
By Martin
1 month 3 weeks ago
Used service very good customer service and vehicle service / handover
Excellent service from a great friendly site
By Scott M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service levels from pre call to post call
Brilliant Service every time from RRG Macc
By Lee
2 months 3 days ago
I recently had my second year service for my GT86 at RRG Macclesfield. The team are always excellent, happy and chatty. The work always perfect. Please don't ever change RRG Macc!
Lovely service
By Siddall N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied by my recent service
Great service
By Smith J
3 months 20 hours ago
I am always impressed by Toyota Macclesfield...the standard is always top class

Pages