Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service This is my second car purchased from RRG Toyota. My whole experience from the original point of purchase, through service to now buying my new vehicle has been excellent. All the staff are Knowledgeable, Professional and Courteous. At every stage they have met the timescales promised and delivered on cost.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service Quick finance processing and urgent delivery.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service This is my 4th new car with Toyota Macclesfield and I will continue to return.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought a new Yaris last week, the changeover was very smooth, everything explained well, staff were courteous and polite, car brilliant, nothing too much trouble for them.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Lovely salesmen & good deals! I received a great deal and the salesmen Rhuhel & Paul were really helpful and transparent! Would definitely recommend them and go back after a couple of years for another deal!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home from home reception Been back to them for years
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing again! Great service as usual from the brilliant team at Macclesfield. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Servi My wife and I were extremely happy with the patience and service that we received..
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Called in had a problem with my boot fixed the next day brilliant service
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was extremely happy with the service they offered
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued Personalised Service Can't get better - let's hope it never changes!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my car and myself were treated with courtesy and great care during my visit. This is my second Yaris and I was pleased to discover that the high standards I had become accustomed to still stood.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - car and me! RRG have looked after my cars for over 12 years, and me while I wait. I am very happy to keep going back.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Have been a customer for 5 years and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy with service provided by Toyota
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick service I used RRG Toyota Macclesfield for my first service on my new Auris and they did a splendid job!
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT