Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staff. Would go back to RRG Macclesfield.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought my IQ from RRG Macclesfield 9 years ago and was treated so well l returned to purchase my Agyo, even though we have moved to Derbyshire. The service is fantastic and the staff are so friendly and helpful. A special thank you goes to Nick, he was great! We'll definitely be back and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service On purchase of my new Auris Hybrid, I found the staff to be very professional and courteous. There was no hint of any pressure at any point in the process.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family friendly service Macclesfield Toyota make buying a car a pleasant family friendly experience. The cars are the most stylish and reliable and at the right price.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful No pushy sales people, always interested in your needs. Third car from them.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG Macclesfield is user friendly All questions answered at all times. Seamless purchasing experience.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car purchase experience Just taken delivery of a new Rav-4, Good deal, treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly and efficient service while purcha single my C-HR Been to a number of Toyota Dealers looking to purchase a vehicle and this is the best one.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough attentive service at all levels I have always had good service at RRG from the depot principal to sales ,reception and the workshop
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with CD collection Spend lots of time helping with techie stuff transferring music to MP3. I couldn't have done it without James' help!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Great service from the Macclesfield RRG Team namely Danny, Paul and Rick on assisting and organising my recent new toyota delivery!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great welcome and service Found the process easy and well explained. The initial welcome was very friendly and this applied to all staff we met. We went without appointment and were able to conclude the deal within two days and picked up the vehicle within three days.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly no pressure service Bought my new car last week from Macclesfield TOYOTA, Danny was very helpful and informative with my purchase, kept me updated, and had a smooth swap and delivery of my new car, highly recommend this branch.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service at Toyota in Macclesfield I have recently bought a new car, which I'm thrilled with !!. I would definitely recommend the Toyota dealership in Macclesfield, you will find a warm welcome, friendly, knowledgeable staff and definitely no pushy sales patter.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely people and great service Great people who make you feel really welcome and are very helpful. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All Round Service Superb dealer with no pressure and after sales they are very helpful with even the silliest of questions
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good professional approach. I purchased a car from them two weeks ago and found them informed and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good servce in all respects. Excellent sevice from both sales and technical staff.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Slick Outfit Everyone at Macclesfield Toyota.goes the extra mile.Thanks to Nlck and Linda.xxxxxxxx
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always have toyotas. Great service great cars.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them twice now to buy two new cars and they have always been so helpful and well prepared that it made the whole purchase process 'a piece of cake'! Just love my new RAV4! Best car ever!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service This is my second car purchased from RRG Toyota. My whole experience from the original point of purchase, through service to now buying my new vehicle has been excellent. All the staff are Knowledgeable, Professional and Courteous. At every stage they have met the timescales promised and delivered on cost.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service Quick finance processing and urgent delivery.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service This is my 4th new car with Toyota Macclesfield and I will continue to return.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought a new Yaris last week, the changeover was very smooth, everything explained well, staff were courteous and polite, car brilliant, nothing too much trouble for them.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Lovely salesmen & good deals! I received a great deal and the salesmen Rhuhel & Paul were really helpful and transparent! Would definitely recommend them and go back after a couple of years for another deal!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home from home reception Been back to them for years
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing again! Great service as usual from the brilliant team at Macclesfield. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Servi My wife and I were extremely happy with the patience and service that we received..
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another New Yaris Excellent Service again from RRG Macclesfield when I changed my car at the weekend - 10th Toyota , very happy customer
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I think the staff their appriciate the customers are friendly and go out of there way to give a good service and go above or beyond what I expected
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasure to deal with. this is my second car via RRG, they are a very good dealership, and do well in a very competitive market place.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive experience Excellent service by all the staff, especially Linda. It was busy in the showroom on the morning of my visit and Linda looked after everyone very professionally.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good service
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient As expected
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and efficient service Kyle was especially helpful. A job well done
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble free service Took our car in for it's first service recently and as has happened in all the other years I've been with RRG everything went absolutely flawlessly.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always I visited on the 15th March for my cars annual service. I was treated with respect by everybody invlved in booking the car in and returning it at the end. Everything was explained and some concerns I mentioned were investigated and answers given. Well done everybody concerned
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from RRG! I travelled two and a half hours to get my GT86 serviced at RRG because of their reputation for excellent service and real passion for the car. Booking in with Richard was easy, I received a text notification when it was confirmed and a phone call a couple of days before to confirm again. Perfect when you're travelling half way up the country! All work and timescales were discussed when I booked the car in, including inspection of several aftermarket parts that were to be fitted. Richard gave me a progress update, the garage team sent a visual health check video (which was useful to see general condition of the underside of the car!). and then called when the work was finished. When collecting the vehicle, he went through all the work completed and happily chatted for a bit about the car and the mods, motorsport and the new Supra. Excellent work and customer service from Richard and the team. I would definitely recommend RRG and will be back again soon for more parts and maintenance.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Will always go back they are so very helpful and nothing’s too much trouble
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use this dealership My family have in the past purchased 7 vehicles from them. At first good service and attention but realise that they only want you to upgrade your car every three years. The service charges and repair are way over the top. You do not have to use a main dealer to service and then validate your waranty. Use a family independant garage where prices are more realistic and you can be sure of the work. If they find anything wrong with rhe car you have to wait weeks for the parts. £610.00 for a 3 year service and to replace the brake pads is way over the top.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Consistently efficient ..I'm so glad I changed to Toyota. I really feel like a valued customer. Thank you
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can be assured that you are treated as an individual and valued customer. I use RRG Macclesfield all the time and have done for many years. They are very Professional and over the years have become great friends as well.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from Richard & Andy. Drove almost 60 miles to go to RRG Macclesfield, since our local dealership leaves a lot to be desired. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful: will definitely be back again in future.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Went for MOT needed a repair dealt with quickly and with a very competitive price
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and v friendly staff Always friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My CHR had its first service. The best Toyota dealership in the country. So helpful, polite and caring. Giving the best in time and service.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service I have again had excellent service. Everything handled in a friendly and efficient way.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service From the moment I booked in my car, the whole process was easy, drop off for a service, sent a health video to see what was going on. To collecting my car. Absolutely excellent
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast and efficient
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company You will not be disappointed with your car,service,or after sales if you buy it from RRG Toyota Macclesfield
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I dropped my Yaris off for its second annual service two weeks ago . Staff politely offered me a drink . Shortly after the engineer sent a video of the vehicle inspection and talked me through it . Later staff called me to pick up my Yaris in sparkling clean condition.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Completely satisfied with my service - lovely and clean when returned
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Over the 8 or so years I have dealt with RRG Macclesfield I have been met with unfailing courtesy, promtness and efficiency.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Fantastic service! Such a pleasant visit
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service but expesive
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service. For a number of years, I have been very happy with RRG Macclesfield and the Excellent Customer Service they provide.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG are a first-class company. I will recommend RRG Macclesfield to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them three weeks ago and am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT