Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service at Toyota in Macclesfield I have recently bought a new car, which I'm thrilled with !!. I would definitely recommend the Toyota dealership in Macclesfield, you will find a warm welcome, friendly, knowledgeable staff and definitely no pushy sales patter.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely people and great service Great people who make you feel really welcome and are very helpful. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All Round Service Superb dealer with no pressure and after sales they are very helpful with even the silliest of questions
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good professional approach. I purchased a car from them two weeks ago and found them informed and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good servce in all respects. Excellent sevice from both sales and technical staff.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Slick Outfit Everyone at Macclesfield Toyota.goes the extra mile.Thanks to Nlck and Linda.xxxxxxxx
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always have toyotas. Great service great cars.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them twice now to buy two new cars and they have always been so helpful and well prepared that it made the whole purchase process 'a piece of cake'! Just love my new RAV4! Best car ever!
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service. For a number of years, I have been very happy with RRG Macclesfield and the Excellent Customer Service they provide.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG are a first-class company. I will recommend RRG Macclesfield to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them three weeks ago and am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service I won't be using them again, Damaged my car.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service went really well I have no problem recommending RRG Macclesfield to anyone
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service as usual! My GT86 went in for another service and MOT at RRG Toyota Macclesfield, travelling 2 hours one way should be evident enough that RRG Toyota Macclesfield is trusted and brilliant dealership. They are both the place to buy from and have your car worked on. A very friendly bunch and they know their stuff regarding Toyota's and especially the GT86.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Service Great service and facilities - cant recommend this dealership enough. Friendly staff with a professional approach.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT