Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Servi My wife and I were extremely happy with the patience and service that we received..
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another New Yaris Excellent Service again from RRG Macclesfield when I changed my car at the weekend - 10th Toyota , very happy customer
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service very polite staff. It was my first visit to the showroom and i found all the staff i dealt with very helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Looking for a car to meet my needs and found it. Super service and the salesman, Rhuhel, was spot on.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A massive thank you After deciding to buy a new car there was only 1 place to go and that was RRG. Their quality of service is second to none. From first entering the showroom I was treated with respect but no pressure from the staff. They listened to what I wanted. I can only praise everyone at RRG Macclesfield for helping me out.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used very recently felt very comfortable. Only wanted to ask some questions and ended up with a brand new car very straight forward and so helpful: especially to Roo and Mike for his help also!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from lovely staff THIS WILL BE MY 4th Toyota and a 1st for my mum in lawin law who bought a CHR from Miles recently. He gave us both the best options available, The new Yaris is perfect for my family Nothing was too much trouble Thank you Miles 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent experience! Made the whole process of buying a new car a pleasant experience and not a hassle.
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick service I used RRG Toyota Macclesfield for my first service on my new Auris and they did a splendid job!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely reception & rough time of collection Dropped car off last weekend for service,offered tea on arrival & estimated collection time. All well & car collected on time
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service made to feel important
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicles & services Regular services & support
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service Our first service was excellent, small minor issues that we pointed were delt with very professionally. we were very pleased with all aspects with the service and the staff involved.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated like a friend I've used this branch several times and I feel like a friend every time I go, even if I deal with someone new. The best thing is that they are honest about my options and often recommend I hold fire on certain things like tyre and brake replacements as they have more life in them despite other mechanics elsewhere trying to tell us we need to change them urgently (trying to get our money). Can't fault them at all. Fully recommended. Thankyou
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent first time at this dealership New brake pads and discs. First time at this dealership,completed on time,on collection of vehicle fitted me in for immediate mot without an appointment. Michelle their representative was great. Knowledgeable,efficient,friendly approachable.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from all the staff. Will keep going to RRG Macclesfield.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT