Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We purchased a new car Last week. It was a very smooth and easy experience. Staff extremely helpful and follow up good. Would recommend dealer to anyone.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & staff My new car is great!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy customer This is the second time I have bought a car from Toyota, and both times service has been faultless from Miles Moorcroft. I would recommend Toyota to any family or friend. Buying my new car was easy and smooth sailing. Everything was taken care of and I was updated throughout the process.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming No pressure at all. We particularly liked the fact that the garage was dog friendly. We were greeted on entering the building, kept informed about the time we had to wait before a salesperson was available, and provided with tea/coffee (dog had a bowl of water).
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always find everyone very helpful
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service I got my car last week, im so happy with my car. The man who I dealt with at Toyota was great!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout the process I have had several cars from this dealership and would not hesitate to do so again
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales service I purchased a new Yaris icon tech from RRG Macclesfield two weeks ago. The sales team took time showing me the different options, then found me the right deal! Absolutely delighted with the new car.
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car service done well first service no trouble at all
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Ever since I bought my car 12 months ago I have received nothing but excellent service from RRG Macclesfield. As well as a good product knowledge they know how to treat their customers properly. Talk to customers in a language that they understand and are always prepared to go the extra mile. Nothing is to much trouble for them to sort out.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall Very good
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service MOT and service last week very pleased
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, always helpful and friendly. I have had Toyotas for nigh on 20 years and apart from the cars never going wrong the standard of Customer service has always been superb. Well done Toyota!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goog service,collected and returned as arranged I was more than happy with RRG Macclesfield,very efficient.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and happy I did.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service All staff are well trained and provided me with first class customer service from booking in to final job completed,. MOT and service carried out at the agreed cost and all work done to the highest standard. I will continue to use RRG Macclesfield even though they are not my nearest Toyota dealer.
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006928-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT